Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Rowland

David Rowland

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Rowland
"We are impressed with Hannah as our agent! She goes above and beyond to answer our questions or research our insurance needs! Thank you"
Profile photo of William Hawkins

William Hawkins

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Hawkins
"Zach did a great job explaining everything. This was the first time I ever had anyone explain to me the different coverages"
Profile photo of eric lehr

eric lehr

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eric lehr
"I recently made some changes to my insurance with State Farm. I liken dealing with insurance to going to the dentist office. Employee, Tracy Wallace was kind, patient, helpful, and informative. Thanks again Tracy!"
Profile photo of Kathy McLain

Kathy McLain

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy McLain
"When my dad died, we had a lot of accounts to close. One account was with Zach Moore with State Farm. I emailed Zach and explained the situation and that we needed to cancel his policies. Zach offered his condolences and told us what we needed to do. He searched for dads obituary so we wouldn’t have to provide his death certificate and only asked us for proof of who the executor was. I emailed what he needed and the policies were cancelled. Took 5 minutes total. By far the easiest thing we had to do in cancelling dads accounts. No dozens of phone calls or ridiculous hoops to jump thru. Just a kind and compassionate person doing his best to help us during a really difficult time. He is an exceptional person and I highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Valerie

Valerie

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie
"When I called State Farm I was greeted by a young lady name Tracy. She was very helpful giving me a quote for a new auto policy. I really appreciated her excellent customer service skills. I had many questions and she answered everyone of them with great satisfaction. She was extremely patient and passionate about my concerns. She also gave me suggestions about my new policy. Hands down I would give her 110 percent on being professional. I never been treated so gracious in a long time. Tracy you were the best and I’m so glad to have switched over to State Farm. I will suggest anyone to try State Farm if you’re looking for a great insurance agency. The service I received was excellence. I’m glad to call State Farm my insurance provider. Have a great day and call State Farm located in Grove City (Zach M. and Tracy W. ) They’re the best by far. Stay safe and Drive safe. Thanks again Tracy for all you help. You’re the best and I appreciate you taking time to make sure I was satisfied with my new policy. Sincerely, Valerie F."
Profile photo of Jim Rotruck

Jim Rotruck

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Rotruck
"Great experience! Tracy was a gem.."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole
"Working with Zach and Hannah was a great experience, setting up a policy with them was quick and easy. Looking forward to continuing business with them."
Profile photo of john shafer

john shafer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john shafer
"Zack Moore and his staff are absolutely phenomenal they go above and beyond anything you would ever imagine he's even helped me with things that don't have anything to do with insurance that's when you know you have a really good guy working for you and his niece Hannah she's phenomenally funny we just don't talk about insurance we talk about movies too so they do a great job and I want to give him five stars up for anybody who's interested I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gallucci78

Gallucci78

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gallucci78
"Tracy was amazing! She was so knowledgeable and helpful. Also so kind while doing it. Would recommend 11/10"
Profile photo of Thomas Snyder

Thomas Snyder

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Snyder
"I had an amazing experience with Zach and his team. Prompt service and great communication throughout the entire process."
Profile photo of Madison Brockhouse

Madison Brockhouse

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Brockhouse
"Zach is so personable and is willing to take the time to explain insurance concepts you might not already understand. He’s super knowledgeable and upfront. My partner & I feel very lucky to have him as our new agent!"
Profile photo of Paige Hake

Paige Hake

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Hake
"I recently worked with Hannah Hennig from State Farm and was thoroughly impressed with her exceptional service in reviewing and updating my home and auto insurance policies. With remarkable professionalism and expertise, Hannah ensured I understood my coverage options, offering personalized solutions within my budget. Her genuine concern and commitment to customer satisfaction made the process seamless and stress-free. Thanks to Hannah's outstanding service, I now have utmost confidence in my insurance coverage. I highly recommend Hannah Hennig to anyone seeking a top-notch insurance professional prioritizing customer peace of mind."
Profile photo of Dawn Rogers

Dawn Rogers

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Rogers
"I switched to State Farm after being with the same company for decades. I was very happy with the courteous and knowledgeable service I received from Hannah, not to mention an incredible savings. It’s nice to be able to reach out to Hannah when I have questions and not just an automated message."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hennig

Jeffrey Hennig

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Hennig
"Hannah Hennig really helped me and my wife save money while providing excellent coverage. She also was able to identify what I did not need as well as what I needed for my policies. Well done Hannah!!"
Profile photo of Warren Gard

Warren Gard

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Gard
"Professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Melissa Moore

Melissa Moore

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Moore
"I recently changed my policy information, worked with Hannah to do this. She was very helpful, answered all my questions and concerns. It was a pleasure to work with her and this Agency."
Profile photo of Chase Clouse

Chase Clouse

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Clouse
"Kyle did an amazing job! Enjoyable, engaging, informative and so easy to talk to. He really went above and beyond, going so far as to call me late in the evening to answer questions and support us with our policy. 10/10!"
Profile photo of W Krafft

W Krafft

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by W Krafft
"Zach takes great care of me and goes above & beyond to make sure I understand my policies and coverages. Couldn’t recommend him more!"
Profile photo of Tasha Haley

Tasha Haley

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Haley
"First of all, I love my entire State Farm family! I have been with them from the start of me driving until I added a whole bunch of other policies! I have been newly placed with Zach Moore. What a pleasure it has been working with him and his team! I went to meet him at the new location and was able to sit and talk face to face. Zach works very hard to stay on top of all my requests and has went above and beyond to meet deadlines for the purchase of my new home! I can't say enough good things about this group!"
Profile photo of Joey Hennig

Joey Hennig

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Hennig
"Hannah helped me with my multiple policies, was very personable and saved me a lot of money on my premiums. Will definitely be recommending this company to others!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Moore

Caleb Moore

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Moore
"Hannah was very helpful in getting my new policy set up. She was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. I would recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Zach Sheets

Zach Sheets

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Sheets
"Just got set up with a new policy. Kyle was really personable, professional, and helped me cut my current payment down by more than half, while still meeting the requirements of my finance company."
Profile photo of Christina Stiltner

Christina Stiltner

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Stiltner
"Zach and Kyle were very helpful! Zach assisted me in changing insurance companies quickly, and answered all my questions. He was very knowledgeable and personable. I also ended up saving a bit."
Profile photo of Doug Yglesias

Doug Yglesias

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Yglesias
"Zach is a good man! I greatly appreciate his integrity and thoroughness."